Questions générales : soufisme@soufisme.org

Ile de France

78 (Yvelines) 06 61 11 48 89 paris@isthme.org
91 (Essonne), 77 (Seine et Marne) 06 16 58 13 04
92 (Hauts de Seine), 95 (Val d’Oise) 06 18 49 32 09
93 (Seine St Denis) , 94 (Val de Marne) 06 30 37 86 94
75 (Paris) 06 20 25 30 87

Autres régions de France

Agen / Périgueux agen@isthme.org
Ajaccio / Bastia ajaccio@isthme.org
Albi / Rodez albi@isthme.org
Alès / Millau 06 69 56 88 42 ales@isthme.org
Amiens 06 59 02 22 53
Angers 06 50 98 18 21 angers@isthme.org
Annecy / Chambéry annecy@isthme.org
Avignon 06 77 76 49 41 avignon@isthme.org
Bayonne / Dax bayonne@isthme.org
Bordeaux bordeaux@isthme.org
Clermont / Bourges clermont@isthme.org
Dijon 03 80 59 09 26
Fréjus / Brignolles 06 12 69 06 70 frejus@isthme.org
Gap / Digne gap@isthme.org
Le Puy / Florac 06 69 56 88 42 lepuy@isthme.org
Grenoble 06 84 62 21 85 grenoble@isthme.org
Le Mans 06 40 45 95 17
Limoges / Brives limoges@isthme.org
Lyon 06 50 72 69 94 isthmelyon@gmail.com
Marseille 06 11 59 77 11
Montpellier 06 16 97 09 49 chamsmontpellier@gmail.com
Nantes 07 77 05 14 46 nantes@isthme.org
Narbonne / Béziers 06 66 93 38 18 narbonne@isthme.org
Nice cotedazur@isthme.org
Nimes / Arles 06 77 76 49 41 nimes@isthme.org
Orléans 06 24 68 36 53
Pau / Tarbes pau@isthme.org
Perpignan 06 66 93 38 18 perpignan@isthme.org
Poitiers / La Rochelle poitiers@isthme.org
Saint Malo 06 73 74 14 36
Strasbourg 06 17 74 30 68 soufisme.alsace@gmail.com
Toulon 06 12 69 06 70 toulon@isthme.org
Toulouse contact.toulouse@isthme.org
Tours 06 13 01 42 84 tours@isthme.org
Valence / Aubenas 06 77 76 49 41 valence@isthme.org

Afrique

Bénin (+229) 95796653 benin@isthme.org
Sénégal (+221) 773 682 409 isthmedakar@gmail.com
Tchad (+235) 63286194
(+235) 63100141
jamiroy@yahoo.fr

Europe

Genève / Lausanne (+41) 7 92 50 61 72 geneve@isthme.org
Barcelona / Girona (+34) 6 86 05 50 28 barcelona@isthme.org